JAEA Organogram

【Headquarters】

Safety and Nuclear Security Administration Head Office	NAGASATO, Y.
	SAITO, K.
Nuclear Security Administration Department	SHIROMO, H.
Policy Planning and Administration Department	AJIKI,K.
Overseas Business Strategy Department	OTAKI, H.
Research and Development Promotion Department	KAWANISHI, T.
General Affairs Department	HASHIMOTO, T. NAGATA, T.
Human Resources and Development Department	MORI, T.
	MATSUMOTO, N.
International Affairs Department	KOIZUMI,M.
Office of Auditor	SHINODA, N.
	OHSHIMA, H.
	ANDO. M.
HTGR Project Management Office	SAKABA, N.
	MOMMA, T.
— Decommissioning and Waste Management Domain	NAGASATO, Y.
Radioactive Wastes Disposal Center	ONOSE, A.
Construction Department	NAKAYAMA.K.
Center for Computational Science & e-Systems	SHIMIZU, F.
Integrated Support Center for Nuclear Nonproliferation Security and Human Resource Development	INOUE, N.

[Research and Development Sector]
Fukushima Research and Engineering Institute
Nuclear Safety and Emergency Preparedness Institute
Nuclear Science Research Institute
J-PARC Center
Oarai Nuclear Engineering Institute
Nuclear Fuel Cycle Engineering Laboratories
Ningyo-toge Environmental Engineering Center
Tono Geoscience Center
Horonobe Underground Research Center
Aomori Research and Development Center
Tsuruga Head Office
Fugen Decommissioning Engineering Center
Prototype Fast Breeder Reactor Monju

April 1, 2025

SASAKI,T.

ESAKA, F.

MAEDA, T.

KOBAYASHI, T.

YOSHITAKE, T.

TAKADA, C.

FUJIWARA, K.

ISHIMARU, T.

SATO, T.

YOKOTSUKA, J.

HAYASHI, T.

MIZUI,H.

SUZUKI,T.